Mar 21, 2023 11:31 AM
When an event is full, employees will see that there are 0 spots left and a Join waitlist button on the event page. This button also appears in Slack event messages.
Clicking Join waitlist will add employees to the waitlist. When a confirmed attendee cancels their spot or the event capacity is increased, waitlisted employees will be automatically be added to the event on a first-come, first-serve basis.
They will receive a calendar invitation with a "Yes" status and a confirmation in Slack.
Thanks for your feedback!
Get in touch with our customer experience team. We'll reach out with next steps.Contact us